Oct 112016

Kevin Galvin Snr, Barry Murphy, Maura Galvin, Gabby Irwin, Seamus Campion, Donal Deegan and Daniel Dunne.

The Harps GAA Club launched their “Third Time Lucky” Lotto club in Bob’s Bar on Tuesday night, October 11th at 9.30pm. There was an interested attendance watching over proceedings waiting for their name to be matched to their lucky number as Donal Deegan, Barry Murphy, Mick Fitzpatrick, Gabby Irwin, Daniel Dunne and Kevin Galvin Senior all took turns to draw numbers and match them to their new owners.

The following are the results from the launch draw:

  1. Richie Comerford
  2. Breda Dunne
  3. Donal Deegan
  4. Conor Murphy
  5. Nancy Campion
  6. James Shortall
  7. Barry Murphy
  8. Moira Mullally
  9. Paul Monnelly
  10. Ronan Delahunty
  11. Lorcan Mahony
  12. Claire Delahunty
  13. Trish Alley
  14. Sinead Dempsey and Emma Brett
  15. Enda Murphy
  16. Seamus Campion
  17. Tommy Moore
  18. Adrian Sheppard
  19. Pat Walshe
  20. Bobby Campion
  21. Hayley Campion
  22. Ger Brophy
  23. Pat Barnaville
  24. Barney O’Connor
  25. Tommy Kenna
  26. Gabby Irwin
  27. Liam Clancy
  28. John Brophy
  29. Brian Clancy
  30. Ann Comerford
  31. Ann Campion
  32. Walter Foyle
  33. Brian Farrell
  34. Seamus Clancy
  35. Daniel Dunne
  36. Kevin Galvin Senior
  37. Ger Alley Junior
  38. Conor Brophy
  39. Francis Mahony
  40. Mary Townsend
  41. Clement White
  42. Mick Fitzpatrick
  43. David Finnegan
  44. Joe Deegan
  45. Larry Mahony
  46. Maura Galvin
  47. Ray Campion

All eyes now turn for the first draw on Saturday, October 15th to see who is the lucky winner of €500 when the bonus ball in the main National Lotto draw is drawn! Every subsequent draw will be the third main lotto draw on a Saturday night in any given month. Best of luck to everyone!!!